Partridge Community Church

The Mission of Partridge Community Church is to extend the love of God within and beyond our community through study, worship and sharing.

Church Bulletins

Bulletins for Year 2018

JAN. 2018

FEB. 2018

MAR. 2018

APR. 2018

MAY. 2018

JUN. 2018

JUL. 2018

AUG. 2018

SEP. 2018

OCT. 2018

NOV. 2018

DEC. 2018


Deacons: Travers Minnis, Shelby Harner, Joanie Oller, Jeff DeFrain, Vicki Galloway & Jay Morris


Tonya Miller : Christian Educ. Super t.

Jim French : Choir Director

Lisa French : Pianist

Organist: Virginia Packebush &

Lisa French:

For assistance contact

Pastor - Sheridan Irick - Phone
405 - 317- 3259

Trustees: Jamie Funke, Randy Mathias, Todd Miller, Max Schrader, Wayne Henderson, Chris Terrell

Worship Service Times


10:00 a. m. Sun. Sch.   Sept. - May

11:00 a. m. Traditional Service