Partridge Community Church

The Mission of Partridge Community Church is to extend the love of God within and beyond our community through study, worship and sharing.

Attendance for Year 2017

JAN. 2017

FEB. 2017

MAR. 2017


APR. 2017

MAY 2017

JUN. 2017

JULY 2017

AUG. 2017

SEPT. 2017

OCT. 2017

NOV. 2017

DEC. 2017


Deacons: Travers Minnis, Shelby Harner, Joanie Oller, Jeff DeFrain, Jane Skehan & Doug Harner

Trustees: Jamie Funke, Randy Mathias, Todd Miller, Max Schrader, Wayne Henderson, Chris Terrell


Tonya Miller : Christian Educ. Super t.

Jim French : Choir Director

Lisa French : Pianist

Organist: Virginia Packebush &

Lisa French:

Worship Service Times


10:00 a. m. Sun. Sch.   Sept. - May

11:00 a. m. Traditional Service